Mark the calendar! We’re gathering as a global family in 2020, completely online.

Join us for our Global Conference – 12 hours of praise, connection, ministry and celebration.

05

11

20

8:00 am - 8:00 pm AEDT
35
Days
3
Hours
41
Minutes
56
Seconds

Speakers

Ps Phil and Chris Pringle

and the Global Team

along with many other voices from across our C3 Family

Worship From

Dscf8412 2[1]
C3 NYC
Americas
Img 1045
C3 Toronto
Canada
Img 28e95fe94f94 1 Copy
C3 SYD
Australia
Img 1048
Hope City Church
Kuala Lumpur
Img 1047
C3 Lausanne
Switzerland
C3eastafrica Tuesday 13
C3 Alive
Uganda
Img B3aa5fab0a1d 1 Copy
C3 LA
Americas

Your Hosts

Ps Phil Chris Pringle
Ps Phil & Chris Pringle
|
Founders and Senior Pastors of C3 Church Global, a movement of over 550 churches worldwide.

Schedule

Session 1

8am  AEDT

10am  NZDT

1pm  PST

4pm  EST

9pm   GMT

Session 2

10:30am  AEDT

12:30pm  NZDT

3:30pm  PST

6:30pm  EST

7:30am   GMT

Session 3

2pm  AEDT

4pm  NZDT

7pm  PST

10pm  EST

11am CST

8:30am IST

Session 4

4pm  AEDT

6pm  NZDT

9pm  PST

1pm CST

8am EAT

Session 5

6:30pm  AEDT

8:30pm  NZDT

7:30am  GMT

3:30pm  CST

1pm IST

10:30am EAT

FAQ

How much does the Global Conference Cost?

There is no cost! The conference is 100% free.

Who can watch the Conference?

Anyone can tune in. We’re live-streaming to YouTube!

What if I can’t make the whole 12 hours?

No problem! We designed this conference for you to tune in at a time that works in your time zone. And good news! The sessions you miss will be available for viewing after the conference concludes.